Get Support


National Fleet Management services the major cities in North Carolina and surrounding areas listed below. All of our services are available throughout our service areas. Any size company fleet of vehicles can benefit from our fleet management services saving both time and money. We take pride in our customer service. We desire 100% satisfaction in both the handling and decisions of your fleet’s maintenance and/or management. Read our Mission Statement and Core Values.

Major Cities/Areas Serviced:

Charlotte: Concord, Mooresville, Kannapolis, Mt. Holly, Gastonia, Matthews, Monroe, Albemarle, Shelby, Salisbury, Statesville, Hickory, Kings Mountain, Lincolnton, Harrisburg, Belmont, Fayetteville, Wilmington.

Greensboro: Winston-Salem, Mocksville, High Point, Thomasville, Lexington, Asheboro, Burlington, Mebane, Raleigh/Durham Triangle area.

Raleigh-Durham: Raleigh – Durham Triangle area, Morrisville, Chapel Hill, Cary, Mebane, Hillsborough, Bethesda, Wake Forest, Garner, Apex, Fuquay Varina, Holly Springs, Efland.

Lincoln County
This county is divided into five townships: Catawba Springs, Howards Creek, Iron Station, Lincolnton, and North Brook.

Iredell County
The county is divided into sixteen townships: Barringer, Bethany, Chambersburg, Concord, Coddle Creek, Cool Springs, Davidson, Eagle Mills, Fallstown, New Hope, Olin, Sharpesburg, Shiloh, Statesville, Turnersburg, and Union Grove.

Cleveland County
The county is split into eleven townships, which are both numbered and named: River, Boiling Springs, Drippy, Kings Mountain, Warlick, Shelby, Sandy Run, Polkville, Double Shoals, Knob Creek, Casar. Our onsite vehicle Maintenace programs service all areas equally. We also have emergency road side service for this beautiful county that is know for the american history behind how the county was named.

Cabarrus County
This county is split into twelve townships, Central Cabbarrus, Harrisburg, Concord, Poplar Tent, Odell, Kannapolis, New Gilead, Rimertown, Gold Hill, Mount Pleasant, Georgeville, and Midland.

Gaston County
Gaston County has these towns: Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherry, Cramerton, Dallas, Dellview , Gastonia, High Shoals, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Ranlo, Spencer Mountain, Stanley, Cherryville, Dallas, Riverbend, Crowders Mountain, Gastonia, and South Point.

Rowan County
The county is divided into fourteen townships: Atwell, China Grove, Cleveland, Franklin, Gold Hill, Litaker, Locke, Morgan, Mount Ulla, Providence, Salisbury,Scotch Irish, Steele, and Unity.

Stanly County
The county is divided into ten townships: Almond, Big Lick, Center, Endy, Furr, Harris, North Albemarle, Ridenhour, South Albemarle, and Tyson.